I need to delete a user who no longer plays from my PlayStation3. Does anybody know how to do that? I can't find any information on it.
Thanks :)
willa99
Sun, 10/04/2009 - 05:21
Permalink
I found the information!
BurnoutAholics is now a read-only archive. Every article, forum thread, comment and poll from 2007 onwards is preserved here exactly as it was written.
Accounts, logins and new posts are no longer available — but nothing has been taken away.
Comments
willa99
Sun, 10/04/2009 - 05:21
Permalink
I found it
I found the information!